Benny Banks ft Violet May – Burning Bridges (Official Video)

Music video by Benny Banks featuring Violet May performing Burning Bridges © 2021 Subscribe to the channel https://linktr.ee/bennybanksuk and hit 🔔 to get the notifications Best Comments will be pinned! Song Credits: Featuring Artist: Violet May @violet.may Track Produced by: Jackum + Marco Bernardis // @Jackumstackum @Marco_Bernadis Mixed and Mastered by Sean D Engineer // @Seandofficial Video Credits: Directed and produced by Lauren Luxenberg // @laurenluxenberg DOP Aidan Bryan // @aidan_bryan1 1st AC Alex Lobsang// @alexlobsangfilm Co-Producer Paris Palmer // @paris.palmer.film Production Assistant Thea Dagnaud // @thealapoubs Gaffer Elliot Kennedy // @ekky_l Styling Tariq Brown // @t.01st Production design Melissa Baugaus // @baughaus_ Edit Josh Mannox // @joshmannox Grade Vlad Barin @vladb.c @cheatit Graphics Louis Gilbert // @louis_gilbert_ 1st verse actress Salome Herve // @salomeezy 2nd verse actor Tike Turner // @tiketurner #BennyBanks #rap #Burningbridges

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.