“Cruz Bap” Album Arrives By Blazin!

Blazin has a new album “Cruz Bap” and the fans are as excited as we are. The long Island MC is no stranger to the hip hop scene. With multiple singles and 8 albums released he has returned with another classic.

Blazin New Album "Cruz Bap"
Blazin New Album “Cruz Bap”

The 14 track effort has all the elements of a classic project. The features list has the likes of Styles P, Kurupt, Planet Asia, Skyzoo and others. With production steam lined by Cookin Soul, Da Inphamus Amadeuz and more. Major radio outlets have begun to notice! Headlined by Blazin’s recent freestyle on Shade 45’s “The Punchline Academy” alongside queens bridge veteran “Imam T.H.U.G”, as well as a live in studio performance on “Live At 45” https://www.youtube.com/embed/VSYseEe9FLU

Check out the album track list and link to Spotify below!

1. Build & Destroy

2. Make Way Ft Kxng Cooked

3. Rain Ft Party G The Humble

4. True & Living Ft Styles P

5. Cruz Bap

6. Pressures

7. Inception Ft Kurupt

8. True Colors Ft Pav Bundy

9. I Fall I Rise

10. Knuckle Up Ft Planet Asia & QB Rap P

11. Nostalgia Ft Sky Zoo, Party G The Humble

12. All I Ask For

13. In the Dark

14. I Owe Her

LISTEN TO CRUZ BAP BY BLAZIN https://open.spotify.com/embed/album/0lDttZaHqegIGSEGcBjdyx?utm_source=generator


Follow “Blazin” on all social media platforms: @cruzblazinli

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest