Dub MD & The Audible Doctor release EP=MD² Out On All Platforms

Dub MD & The Audible Doctor release EP=MD² out now on all streaming platforms. The project lays out a timeline from 1984 through the present day of societal and worldly pressing issues. The EP features K-Hill [Stallone & Weathers], Singapore Kane, Krumbsnatcha, Tokyo Cigar, Elete Wright [St. Joe Louis], The Good People, Lena Jackson, Joc Scholar [Grand Opus], Likwuid, and others. Stream/purchase EP=MD² below.

Dub MD & The Audible Doctor – EP=MD²

https://untd.io/r/AWj2dFjYxUvV [Spotify]



01. George. [Intro by Tokyo Cigar]
02. Doublethink (feat. M-Dot, K-Hill & Joc Scholar)
03. Room 101 (feat. Mr. Live & Singapore Kane)
04. Where’s My Mind? (feat. Mayhem, Avrex & Elete Wright)
05. In Memoriam (feat. Lena Jackson & Krumbsnatcha)
06. Evil I (feat. The Good People, junclassic & Likwuid)

• Produced by The Audible Doctor
• Mixed by B Leafs, Lightfoot, Charlie Beans
• Mastered by QNIEZERY [Netherlands]
• Artwork by Dallas Van De Vorst
• Arranged by Centric [Grand Opus]


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest