Gotham City Boys release “Times Up” video produced by Da Inphamus Amadeuz

Gotham City Music Group presents Gotham City Boys’ members Ricky Bats, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Drew Wolf, Rel Lyfe, Jay Lateif, Jail Hitta and Pop Burna on their exemplary debut album.  

Here comes the second single off album “Times Up” produced by Da Inphamus AmadeuzRicky Bats x GCB Hitta x Rel Lyfe x Pop Burna smashes this hard hitting traditional New York sound. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest