Joc Scholar (Grand Opus) Releases ‘Street Spiritual Science’ Album

Fresno, Cali artist Joc Scholar (Grand Opus) announces the release of his new 11-track album titled ‘Street Spiritual Science.’ Throughout the project, Joc draws from a lifetime of experiences to shed light on his style of Hip Hop which is grounded by three essential elements (hence the title). The album hits hard with Westcoast boom-bap from Centric (Grand Opus), Madd Scientist, and Knocksville. Stream/purchase the album and watch the official video for “My Time.” Connect on Twitter @jocscholar.

01. Intro [prod. Joc Scholar]
02. Sole Survival [prod. Knocksville]
03. It’s Been On [prod. Knocksville]
04. My Time feat. Jacq Maliq [prod. Centric]
05. 5-5-90’s [prod. Madd Scientist]
06. Down [prod. Centric]
07. Yahoshua [prod. Knocksville]
08. Most Outstanding Matriarch (M.O.M.) [prod. Knocksville]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest