Roving Jewel – Magnetic Equator feat. 9th Prince

Magnetic Equator is the first official video off of the recently released album The 38th Expansion by Sacramento based producer Roving Jewel featuring legendary MCs including 9th Prince and Kinetic 9 of Killarmy, Killah Priest and Prodigal Sunn of Sunz of Man, Tek of Smif-N-Wessun, Casual of Hiero, Planet Asia, Zion I, Substantial, and more.  This sonic experience echoes back to hip hop’s golden era through sounds of the future.
Album links:Bandcamp for physicals – – – – –

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest