Enkay & New Villain Drop New Project “From The Villain With Love III”

Enkay & New Villain drop new project titled “From The Villain With Love III”. Produced by Enkay.

Stream/Buy : https://enkay.bandcamp.com/album/from…

Enkay & New Villain – From The Villain With Love III

01. Act III
02. Round My Way
03. Mr. Freeze
04. Hall Of Villains
05. Raise The Dead feat. Snick Foley
06. Changes In Chakra Nature
07. Engraved In My DNA feat. Saint Francis MH & Le Zeppo
08. No Identity
09. Rapid Fire For Hire feat. KNG Bondalero
10. Bizarro Fantasy Island
11. Kabudo feat. El-Nuri & Chuck Chan
12. Superior Dr. Octavius

Enkay: instagram.com/enkaybeats
New Villain: instagram.com/newvillain_1
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest