FRD FRLN releases “Vibes & Vibrations” EP

Just in time for hoodie season, FRD FRLN presents his latest offering… the “Vibes & Vibrations” EP.
For this journey, FRD enlists a couple of the usual suspects on the production side… JPatz, The Beatenaunt and Piff James. This time around Aaron Green and The Plug Beats are also along from the ride.

Pooling his resources at home and abroad, with the likes of FT
Streetsmartz, Joe Clark 
and Con The G, the Jersey globe-trotter brings us what can only be described as and audio boarding pass.

Back with the follow up to the lead single “Stay Dangerous” he and FT re-connect, over Piff James’ production, to take care of some unfinished business on “It’s Like Dat pt.2”.

1. Forever & Always
2. Mi Amor
3. Happy Place
4. Vibes & Vibrations
5. Stay Dangerous
6. Most Respected Everywhere ( ft. Joe Clark & Con The G)
7. It’s Like Dat part 2 (ft. FT of Streetsmartz)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest