John Jiggs x Samplicity – SOIL 

John Jiggs x Samplicity – SOIL (New Official Music Video) Peep the official visuals for “SOIL.” “Grand Royale,” the new fire album from heavy spitter John Jigg$ and producer Samplicity is now here for your listening pleasure. The 8-song project features AfroDev, SUBSTANCE810, Roodini. Available on all streaming platforms iTunes/Apple Music:… Spotify:… © 2022 Mxnxpxly Music Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Grande Royale 3. The Standard 4. Eyes Don’t Lie ft. AfroDev 5. Smokey 6. Stairway to Heaven 7. Juke Joint ft. SUBSTANCE810 & Roodini 8. Soil Follow John Jigg$ @john_jiggs Instagram: Twitter: Follow SAMPLICTY @samplicity040 Instagram: Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom Instagram:… Twitter: Facebook:… Website: #JohnJiggs #SAMPLICITY #GrandRoyale #SOIL
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest