Nas – Motion

Nas – Motion (Official Video) Magic 2 now available at

GRAMMY-Award winning rap icon Nas is back with Magic 2.

Produced by Nas’ longtime collaborator Hit-Boy, Magic 2 features 10 brand new tracks including new song “Office Hours” featuring 50 Cent and bonus track “One Mic, One Gun” featuring 21 Savage.

————- Magic 2 Tracklist————
1. Intro
2. Abracadabra
3. Office Hours (ft. 50 Cent)
4. Black Magic
5. Motion
6. Bokeem Woodbine
7. Earvin Magic Johnson
8. What This All Really Means
9. Slow it Down
10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
11. One Mic, One Gun (ft. 21 Savage) – Bonus Track

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest