The Bad Seed – Sick Of Talkin feat. Honey Dinero & Jamil Honesty (prod by Nottz) Audio

Check out the blazin new single “Sick Of Talkin” by The Bad Seed, featuring Honey Dinero & Jamil Honesty. Produced by the legendary Nottz, and cuts by Tone Spliff.

“Sick Of Talkin” is taken from The Bad Seed Presents: The 6 – “Everything Means Nothing” upcoming album featuring production by Murda Megz, Nottz, JR Swiftz, Team Demo, Snowgoons, Freakshow, CJ Dove , S-tewe, Reck Real & Takenotez. With guest appearances from Cella Dwellas , Amxxr, Bottemline, Weapon ESP, Napsndreds, Juxx Diamondz, Substance 810, Greezi Amiin, Innocent?, Xcel, Terror Van Poo, Skanks The Rap Martyr, Rasheed Chappell, Blitzkrieg, Debanaire, Kil Ripkin, Ethemadassasin ,Hellz Yea, Wordsworth, Crotona P, John Jigg$ & Swave Sevah.

Support the single on Bad Seed’s BandCamp here. Look for The 6 “Everything Means Nothing” dropping in February.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest